亚设及比蒂・因崔特

亚设・因崔特是复兴以色列的发起人及门徒领袖,并监察耶路散冷Ahavat Yeshua 会堂及特拉维夫Tiferet Yeshua会堂。亚设跟丹·贾斯特及Eitan Shishkoff是Tikkun国际的发起人,也事奉於以色列弥赛亚联盟及发光国际董事会。

与他的妻子,比蒂及在事工的全职伙伴他们对个人祷告及灵修,本土宣教,希伯来语门徒训练,及国际信徒肢体合一。亚设及比蒂婚姻关係反映了他们对契约关係忠诚及礼廉正的价值观;他在这主题以及末世,以色列的恢复,圣灵的大能的教导已感动及鼓励很多人。

亚设•因崔特是在美国一个保守的犹太家庭长大,并拥有哈佛大学, 犹太学院及弥赛亚圣经机构的学位。 他与比蒂有四个孩子,在1992年移民以色列前, 他们曾於马丽兰,费得力城牧养El Shaddai 教会。亚设有无数的著作及录音包括:

“约的关係”,”谁与亚伯拉罕吃午餐?”,”所有权柄”。

约法・雅内

IMG_6257

约法是在特拉维夫出生和成长,是以色列海军的创建者之一,撒麦克的儿子。撒麦克是驾船将犹太难民从欧洲到以色列而闻名。约法从海军退伍後开始,在特拉维夫一家餐馆里当厨师,後来他拥有两间餐馆。

在商业界中经历了许多挑战後,约法前往赛普勒斯,担任一个潜水和浮潜的教练。在那里有位黎巴嫩基督徒与他分享耶稣,约法因而信仰耶稣。

几个月後,约法加入了赛普勒斯的Gateways Beyond培训学校,在那里他学到信仰的犹太根源,门徒训练和圣灵的工作。在那里他还遇见了他未来的妻子,回到以色列後,现在他们有 5 个孩子。

约法与亚设一起服事多年,也是复兴以色列创始团队之一。今天约法作为首席执行长,并在 Yad Hashmonah基布兹建立了复兴以色列的社区。

泰爾・罗賓

IMG_6277

Tal 出生于耶路撒冷。他的父母在他四岁时离婚,因此他和他的母亲搬去他祖父母在加利利海边的农场。他从13岁开始在农场里做各样的农活。

他在1993年加入空军。在一位朋友向他传讲耶稣一年后,Tal将自己的生命交给耶稣。

他于1996年开始从事建筑业,而后开始自己的景观设计生意。他的生意不断发展直到他因患上传染性单核细胞增多症而病了七个月。在那期间他遇见了Asher Intrater并且拜访了‘复兴以色列’事工。
在他痊愈后,他被邀请加入‘复兴以色列’团队并且开始服侍一项门徒训练事工。

他在2010年加入‘复兴以色列’领导团队,成为一名团队指导。至今,Tal仍然在此职位上服侍。他善于牧养,并且热诚于监督团队的属灵健康和帮助信徒发现及达成上帝给他们的呼召。

Tal已婚,育有4名孩子,他也是耶路撒冷弥赛亚教会的助理牧师。

安德鲁 和 珊妮 班亚力

IMG_6313安德鲁出生於加利福尼亚州且在此州成长。读高中时, 他就在青年团领袖团队中开始带领敬拜。高中毕业後,他在弗雷斯诺Fresno加州州立大学就读,且以语言学硕士学位毕业。大学期间,他参加了一个弥赛亚信徒的聚会,他开始发现他信仰中犹太历史的根源;之後,透过某种属灵经历,他被引领来到复兴以色列。

2009年,在他第一次访问复兴以色列期间,他与後来成为他妻子的珊妮Shani相遇。他开始学习希伯来语,在复兴以色列敬拜室做义工。希伯来语学成後,他被应邀而成为敬拜领袖团队的一名职员,并在媒体部门服事,负责网站事工。

珊妮在特拉维夫出生。在她14岁的时候,她从学校一朋友口中听到福音且信了主。她自17岁开始在Tiferet Yeshua教会聚会。在服役以前,她与青年人们一起以社工身分担任义工,并参加过在塞浦路斯的Gateways Beyond International 事工。

2004年服完兵役後,她加入了复兴以色列。她的主要职责是管理和建立财务部,她还在青年领袖团队服事, 一年要组叁次青年特会。

今天,姗妮任亚设的总行政助理,并在以色列本地各教会和组织间发展夥伴连结关係的事工上密切与阿舍配合,她还负责监督复兴以色列的发放物品部门。姗妮热衷於领袖之间的连接和鼓励信徒间财务的忠信。

安德鲁和姗妮是Yad Hashmona社区的成员,且与他们的孩子住在此。

耶利米 和 拉结 斯米罗维希

IMG_6286耶利米出生在耶路撒冷一个信主的家庭。在青少年时,他就透过自我学习弹会了吉他,且对敬拜热衷不已。高中毕业後,他加入以色列军队, 在22岁退役时,他是负责监督150名士兵的中尉。

在退役後的第二天,他旋即加入复兴以色列职员阵列。他刚开始时是任总裁助理,两年後,他开始管理国际和财务部门,并为Ahavat Yeshua和Tiferet Yeshua教会作行政管理。耶利米有心服事列国,且已到过各国服事,他也是我们敬拜主领的一员。在加入复兴以色列不久後,他与拉结Rachel 结为连理。今天,他是一个快乐的父亲,且希望能有一个大家庭。

拉结出生在佛罗里达一西班牙弥赛亚信徒家庭。 在她13岁时, 举家移民到以色列, 她也热衷於敬拜,且自青年期起,就在敬拜团队任歌手。与耶利米婚後不久,她成为Ahavat Yeshua教会的秘书,且在最近接管了儿童部事工。她喜欢旅行,在各国服事,且爱所有年龄层的儿童。

寇迪和莉雅・雅阙

IMG_6349寇迪在加拿大的艾伯塔省出生成长,他曾在农业和油田工作,在21岁时把自己的生命交托给了耶稣。在2006年的时候,寇迪接受了《青年使命团》的门徒训练,接著就加入了他们在加州的事工,负责那裏学校的工作,并参与无家可归之人的服事。在那段时间裏,他得了一个梦,梦到神要他搬去耶路撒冷,他顺服了这个梦的指示来到了耶路撒冷,不久就遇见了他的以色列妻子莉雅。在学习了希伯莱文之後,寇迪就加入了《复兴以色列》的事工,成为其中的一员。

莉雅生在以色列一个信主的家庭裏,当她在军中服务的时候,曾经偏离了她的信仰,但是在她21岁时,她亲身经历到了神的大爱,就献身给耶稣。她在《复兴以色列》完成了门徒训练之後,就成为其中的一员。然而她一直有感动要学习媒体,就去修了两年那方面的课程。毕业之後,她与寇迪结婚,又回到了《复兴以色列》,在媒体部门服务。

今天,寇迪和莉雅在 Ahavat Yeshua 的教会带领青少年团契,并一同在《复兴以色列》的国际部门服事。他们由衷希望看到神的话语从耶路撒冷经由媒体流到列国。

寇迪和莉雅住在耶路撒冷的城中心,他们有一个年幼的女儿。

伊拉娜

IMG_6818伊拉娜的父母分别从罗马尼亚和墨西哥移民到了美国,她在南加州出生和成长,在保守的犹太会堂附属的学校受教育。她从小就觉得自己有一天会住在以色列,在青少年时期,她加入了那时的嬉皮运动,在70年代,当她在欧洲搭便车旅遊而到了西班牙时,接受了耶稣。

在那之後,她上了CFNI 圣经学校,接著在《青年使命团》服事了多年。在80年代时,她遇见了她的先生,之後在马里兰州的Beth Messiah 事奉了18年。

今天,伊拉娜与她先生都住在以色列,她从2010年就加入了《复兴以色列》的国际部门。她乐於与来自各国的人们沟通交流,并帮助他们与《复兴以色列》建立关係。伊拉娜与她先生在接待方面充分流露著爱,真的给了大家宾至如归的感觉。

罗尼・雷旺

IMG_6839

罗尼出生於耶路撒冷的一个世俗家庭,他的父母从伊拉克移民到以色列。从青年时起,他就在寻索生命的意义,「人死後会到哪里去呢?」这个念头经常萦绕在他脑海里。在16岁到29岁间,他在东方宗教和拉比犹太教间想摸著头绪,但在这段期间,因著几个神蹟出现在他生命中而使他信了主,终於,他的问题得著解答。现在,他充满喜乐、专心信主,他开始与他人分享有关神的爱和他弥赛亚的信仰。今天,罗尼继续在以色列街头与他人大胆分享他耶稣的信仰。

过去3年,罗尼一直在复兴以色列服事,他负责打点日常实务,带领敬拜,及教导及训练新信徒。复兴以色列差遣罗尼每週两次到弥赛亚信徒办的戒毒所,帮助吸毒者恢复正常生活,他参与这项工作已超过10年。

罗尼与他的妻子安妮和叁个成年子女都住在耶路撒冷城外。

阿维任 艾尔德

IMG_6368

阿维任生长在拿撒勒附近的一个世俗家庭。在退役後,他任无线电广播员,之後两年,他开始吸毒来寻求灵里的满足,他且常质问「上帝真的存在吗?」。一日,他从本地弥赛亚信徒手中得来一本书,读完後,他完全相信耶稣就是弥赛亚,因此,他信了主。两天後,他充满圣灵,并开始读新约。

2003年,他搬到了尹凯雷姆,住在一个门徒村为时5年。在此期间,他在耶路撒冷的一个教会服事,且积极传福音。不久後,他寻著他的妻子就与他成婚。他深感神呼召他,神要他将耶稣的大好福音透过媒体传给以色列人;於是,在专研媒体两年後,他於2013年加入复兴以色列团队。

今天,阿维任负责管理Yeshua Chai全日网络电视频道,他渴望看到全以色列得著救赎。

阿维任与他的妻子埃拉及两个孩子住在耶路撒冷。

Meet the team 2016-12-04T16:27:31+00:00

Asher and Betty Intrater

Asher Intrater is the founder and apostolic leader of Revive Israel Ministries, and oversees Ahavat Yeshua Congregation in Jerusalem, and Tiferet Yeshua Congregation in Tel Aviv. Asher was one of the founders of Tikkun International with Dan Juster and Eitan Shishkoff, and serves on the board of the Messianic Alliance of Israel and Aglow International.

Together with his wife and full-time partner in ministry, Betty, they have a passion for personal prayer and devotion, local evangelism and discipleship in Hebrew, and unity of the Body of believers worldwide. Asher and Betty’s marital partnership reflects their values of covenantal loyalty and integrity; his teaching on this subject–as well as the end times, the restoration of Israel, and the power of the Holy Spirit–have touched and encouraged many.

Asher was raised in a conservative Jewish home in the United States and has degrees from Harvard University, Baltimore Hebrew College and Messiah Biblical Institute. He and Betty pastored El Shaddai Congregation in Frederick, Maryland before making Aliyah in 1992 with their 4 children. Asher has authored numerous books and tracts, including:

Covenant Relationships, Who Ate Lunch with Abraham, All Authority, and Heroines.

Youval Yanay

youval-yanayYouval was born and raised in Tel Aviv, son of one of the founders of the Israeli Navy, Samek, who was well known for running ships of Jewish refugees from Europe to Israel. Youval, after himself serving in the Navy, began to work as a chef in Tel Aviv restaurants and later owned two restaurants of his own.

After many challenges in the business world, Youval traveled to Cyprus where he worked as a diving and snorkeling instructor. There a Lebanese Christian shared with him about Yeshua (Jesus), and Youval came to faith in Yeshua.

A few months later, Youval joined Gateways Beyond Training School in Cyprus, where he learned about the Jewish roots of the faith, discipleship and the work of the Holy Spirit. There he also met his future wife , with whom they now have 5 children, born to them after they returned to Israel.

Youval has served together with Asher for many years and is part of the founding team at Revive Israel ministries. Today Youval serves as the CEO and has helped to build the Revive community at the Yad Hashmonah kibbutz.

Tal Robin

tal-robin

Tal was born in Jerusalem. After his parents divorced at age four he moved with his mother to the kibbutz his grandparents founded near the Sea of Galilee. From age 13 he worked in different agricultural areas on the kibbutz.

In 1993 he joined the army and served in the air force. After hearing about Yeshua from a friend for a whole year, Tal surrendered his life to Yeshua.

In 1996 he began working in construction and eventually started his own landscaping business. His business grew until he fell sick for seven months due to mononucleosis. During that time he met Asher Intrater and visited Revive Israel. After recovering from his illness he was invited to join the Revive Israel team and began serving in a discipleship program.

In 2010 he was asked to join the leadership team at Revive Israel and became the team director. Today, Tal continues to serve in this role. He is very pastoral and is passionate about overseeing the spiritual health of the team and helping people find and achieve their God given calling.

Tal is married, has four children and is an assistant pastor in a Messianic congregation in the Jerusalem area.

Andrew and Shani Ben-Arii

andrew-shaniAndrew was born and raised in California. He began leading worship in high school as part of his youth group’s leadership team. After high school he studied at Cal State Fresno and graduated with a master’s degree in linguistics. During college he attended a Messianic congregation where he began to discover the Jewish roots of his faith. Through some supernatural experiences he was introduced to Revive Israel.

During his first visit to Revive Israel in 2009 he met Shani who later became his wife. He began studying Hebrew and volunteering in the Revive Israel worship room. After acquiring Hebrew he was invited to join staff as part of the worship room leadership team and took responsibility of the ministry’s website under the media department.

Shani was born in Tel Aviv. At the age of 14 she heard the gospel from a friend in school and surrendered her life to Yeshua. She attended the congregation Tiferet Yeshua from age 17. Before serving in the army as a social worker she volunteered with youth, and attended Gateways Beyond International in Cyprus.

After the army, in 2004, she joined Revive Israel. Her main role was managing and building the financial department. She also served on a young leadership team that organized three youth conferences a year.

Today Shani serves as Asher’s executive assistant and works closely with him in developing partnerships between local organizations and congregations through Israel. She also oversees Revive Israel’s giving department. Shani is passionate about connecting leaders and encouraging financial integrity among believers.

Andrew and Shani are part of the Yad Hashmona community where they live with their children.

Jeremiah and Rachel Smilovici

Smilovichi FamilyJeremiah was born in Jerusalem to a believing family. As a teenager he taught himself how to play the guitar and began to grow in a heart for worship. After high school he joined the Israeli army and served as an officer. He ended his service as a lieutenant overseeing 150 soldiers at the age of 22.

The day after finishing in the army he joined the staff at Revive Israel. He started as the CEO’s assistant and two years later began managing the areas of the international department, financial department, and congregational administration for Ahavat Yeshua and Tiferet Yeshua. Jeremiah has a heart for the nations and already has traveled and ministered internationally. He is also one of our main worship leaders. Shortly after joining Revive Israel he married Rachel and today is a happy father with a desire for a large family.

Rachel was born in Florida to a Spanish Messianic family and immigrated to Israel with them at the age of 13. She also has a passion for worship and has been singing on worship teams from her youth. Soon after marrying Jeremiah she became the secretary of Ahavat Yeshua and has recently taken over the children’s program. She enjoys traveling and ministering in the nations and loving on children of all ages.

Cody and Liat Archer

Archer FamilyCody was born and raised in Alberta, Canada. He worked in agriculture and in the oil field until he surrendered his life to Yeshua at age 21. Cody did a discipleship training school with YWAM (Youth With a Mission) in 2006, then joined staff in California and served for four years leading schools and working with homeless people. During this time he received a dream about moving to Jerusalem. In obedience to the dream he came, and soon after met his Israeli wife Liat. After acquiring Hebrew, Cody joined the Revive staff in 2013.

Liat was born in Israel to a believing family. During her time in the army she wandered from her faith, but at the age of 21, after encountering God’s love, she gave her life to Yeshua. After completing the discipleship program at Revive Israel she joined the staff in 2006. Over time she felt led to study media and attended a two year program. After graduating she married Cody and returned to serve with Revive Israel in media.

Today Cody and Liat help lead the youth group at Ahavat Yeshua and work together in Revive Israel’s international department. They have a passion to see the word of the Lord go out from Jerusalem through media and by going out to the nations themselves.

Cody and Liat live in the city center of Jerusalem with their young daughter.

Ilana

IMG_6818Ilana’s parents immigrated to America from Romania and Mexico. She was born in Southern California and grew up attending a conservative Jewish synagogue. From the time she was a little girl she knew that one day she would live in Israel. Through her teenage years she was a part of the hippie movement. While hitchhiking through Europe in the 70’s she came to faith in Yeshua in Spain.

After this she attended CFNI Biblical institute and continued with YWAM for a number of years. In the 80’s she met her husband and served at Beth Messiah congregation in Maryland for 18 years.

Today Ilana and her husband live in Israel. She has been serving with Revive Israel since 2010 in the international department. She enjoys communicating with people from the nations and helping them connect to the ministry of Revive Israel. Ilana and her husband are gifted in hospitality and love to host people and make them feel at home.

Roni Rejuwan

IMG_6839

Roni was born in Jerusalem to secular parents who immigrated to Israel from Iraq. From a young age he searched for meaning in life and often wondered what happens after death. From the ages of 16 – 29 he searched for purpose in Eastern religion and rabbinical Judaism. At this point a number of miracles happened in his life which led him to faith in Yeshua where finally his questions were answered. Now, full of joy and purpose, he began sharing about the love of God and his faith in the Messiah with others. Roni continues to boldly share His faith in Yeshua today on the streets of Israel.

For the last 3 years Roni has been serving with Revive Israel where he is responsible for practical service as well as, leading worship, teaching and discipling new believers. Twice a week Revive Israel sends Roni to work with recovering drug addicts in a Messianic rehab center. He has been involved in this work for over 10 years.

Roni lives with his wife, Annie, and three grown children outside of Jerusalem.

Aviram Eldar

IMG_6368

Aviram grew up in a secular family near Nazareth. After serving in the army he began working as a radio broadcaster. Two years later he began experimenting with drugs, seeking spirituality and asking the question, “Does God really exist?” After reading a book from a local Messianic believer he became convinced that Yeshua is the Messiah and surrendered his life to Him. Two days later he was filled with the Holy Spirit and began reading the New Covenant.

In 2003 he moved to Ein Kerem where he lived in a discipleship community for the next 5 years. During this time he served in a congregation in Jerusalem and was active in evangelism. Shortly thereafter he met his wife and was married. He felt God calling him to use media in order to reach Israelis with the good news of Yeshua. After studying media for two years he joined the Revive Israel team in 2013.

Today Aviram manages the Yeshua Chai 24/7 internet TV channel and longs to see all Israel saved.

Aviram lives with his wife, Ela, and two children in Jerusalem.